Book United Steamboat Springs to Chicago flight deals from $499

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Steamboat Springs to Chicago (HDN - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 523*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 523*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 532*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Steamboat Springs to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 523*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Steamboat Springs (HDN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.