Book United Harrisburg to Wichita flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Harrisburg to Wichita (MDT - ICT)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 351*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 301*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 301*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 274*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 244*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 264*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 383*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 440*Viewed: 59 minutes ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 440*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Rock formations line the water in Wichita at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Harrisburg to Wichita

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 264*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 301*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 301*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 301*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 321*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 351*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Wichita (ICT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 351*Viewed: 59 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.