Book United Harrisburg to Dallas flight deals from $304

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Harrisburg to Dallas (MDT - DFW)

November

Skip to content

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
from$ 387*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 353*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 372*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 9

Return Thu 24
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Harrisburg to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Harrisburg (MDT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
from$ 338*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

27 °FTuesday11/13/2018
40 °FWednesday11/14/2018
50 °FThursday11/15/2018
55 °FFriday11/16/2018
58 °FSaturday11/17/2018
52 °FSunday11/18/2018
52 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org