Book United Harlingen to Detroit flight deals from $340

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Harlingen to Detroit (HRL - DTW)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 19th

Return Friday 3rd
from$ 372*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 372*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 356*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Harlingen to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Harlingen (HRL)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 340*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

64 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
64 °FSunday06/24/2018
66 °FMonday06/25/2018
69 °FTuesday06/26/2018
70 °FWednesday06/27/2018
83 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org