Book United Guadalajara to Los Angeles flight deals from $263

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Guadalajara to Los Angeles (GDL - LAX)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 414*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 335*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 335*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 299*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Guadalajara to Los Angeles

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Guadalajara (GDL)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Los Angeles

85 °FThursday10/18/2018
78 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
77 °FSunday10/21/2018
74 °FMonday10/22/2018
73 °FTuesday10/23/2018
74 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org