Book United Greenville to Springfield, IL flight deals from $230

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Greenville to Springfield, IL (GSP - SPI)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 286*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 301*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 230*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 260*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 260*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Small American flags dot the lawn in front of a government building in Springfield, IL

Plan ahead for flights from Greenville to Springfield, IL

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 230*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 230*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 245*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Springfield, IL (SPI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.