Book United Greenville to Seattle flight deals from $354

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Greenville to Seattle (GSP - SEA)

July

Skip to content

Sunday 15th

Return Monday 30th
from$ 480*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 480*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 443*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Greenville to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 354*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Greenville (GSP)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Seattle

70 °FThursday06/21/2018
64 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
64 °FSunday06/24/2018
57 °FMonday06/25/2018
57 °FTuesday06/26/2018
62 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org