Book United Greensboro to New York flight deals from $214

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Greensboro to New York (GSO - NYC)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Greensboro to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Greensboro (GSO)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 226*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

70 °FSaturday08/18/2018
68 °FSunday08/19/2018
68 °FMonday08/20/2018
77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
77 °FWednesday08/22/2018
74 °FThursday08/23/2018
77 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org