Book United Green Bay to Cleveland flight deals from $308

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Green Bay to Cleveland (GRB - CLE)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Green Bay to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 2 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Green Bay (GRB)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cleveland

67 °FFriday06/22/2018
69 °FSaturday06/23/2018
69 °FSunday06/24/2018
65 °FMonday06/25/2018
68 °FTuesday06/26/2018
72 °FWednesday06/27/2018
78 °FThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org