Book United Grand Rapids to Kauai Island flight deals from $667

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Grand Rapids to Kauai Island (GRR - LIH)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 703*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 703*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 764*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 768*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Grand Rapids to Kauai Island

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 667*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 702*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Rapids (GRR)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.