Book United Grand Junction to St. Louis flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Grand Junction to St. Louis (GJT - STL)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 522*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 467*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 477*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 349*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 331*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 324*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A view of the St. Louis Arch

Plan ahead for flights from Grand Junction to St. Louis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 331*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 349*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 349*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to St. Louis (STL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 349*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in St. Louis

72 °FTuesday08/14/2018
72 °FWednesday08/15/2018
82 °FThursday08/16/2018
74 °FFriday08/17/2018
81 °FSaturday08/18/2018
87 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org