Book United Grand Junction to Houston flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Grand Junction to Houston (GJT - IAH)

September

Skip to content

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 441*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Grand Junction to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Grand Junction (GJT)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 411*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

97 °FTuesday08/21/2018
92 °FWednesday08/22/2018
94 °FThursday08/23/2018
96 °FFriday08/24/2018
96 °FSaturday08/25/2018
89 °FSunday08/26/2018
85 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org