Book United Fresno to Dallas flight deals from $122

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fresno to Dallas (FAT - DFW)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Dallas cityscape at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Fresno to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fresno (FAT)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 122*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

99 °FMonday07/16/2018
99 °FTuesday07/17/2018
100 °FWednesday07/18/2018
99 °FThursday07/19/2018
96 °FFriday07/20/2018
101 °FSaturday07/21/2018
101 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org