Book United Fort Wayne to Salt Lake City flight deals from $420

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Wayne to Salt Lake City (FWA - SLC)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 485*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Freight trains leading into downtown Salt Lake City

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Wayne to Salt Lake City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 420*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to Salt Lake City (SLC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Salt Lake City

66 °FSunday06/17/2018
64 °FMonday06/18/2018
70 °FTuesday06/19/2018
73 °FWednesday06/20/2018
76 °FThursday06/21/2018
78 °FFriday06/22/2018
68 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org