Book United Fort Wayne to New York flight deals from $300

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Wayne to New York (FWA - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 3rd

Return Wednesday 18th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Wayne to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Wayne (FWA)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

82 °FMonday06/18/2018
72 °FTuesday06/19/2018
73 °FWednesday06/20/2018
73 °FThursday06/21/2018
80 °FFriday06/22/2018
79 °FSaturday06/23/2018
71 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org