Book United Fort Myers to Phoenix flight deals from $374

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Phoenix (RSW - PHX)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 412*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 412*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 412*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cacti of various heights dot hills in Phoenix at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Phoenix

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 389*Viewed: 40 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Phoenix

94 °FTuesday08/21/2018
87 °FWednesday08/22/2018
94 °FThursday08/23/2018
97 °FFriday08/24/2018
96 °FSaturday08/25/2018
95 °FSunday08/26/2018
96 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org