Book United Fort Myers to New Orleans flight deals from $240

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to New Orleans (RSW - MSY)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 284*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 282*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 240*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
from$ 240*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 254*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 254*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 282*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

69 °FThursday10/18/2018
82 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
68 °FSunday10/21/2018
66 °FMonday10/22/2018
68 °FTuesday10/23/2018
69 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org