Book United Fort Myers to Montreal flight deals from $328

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Montreal (RSW - YUL)

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 445*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 392*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 392*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 360*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 328*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 528*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 445*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 393*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Montreal in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Montreal

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 328*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 337*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 360*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 392*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 392*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 392*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 393*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 393*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 412*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 425*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Montreal

69 °FSaturday08/18/2018
71 °FSunday08/19/2018
73 °FMonday08/20/2018
70 °FTuesday08/21/2018
71 °FWednesday08/22/2018
68 °FThursday08/23/2018
74 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org