Book United Fort Myers to Montreal flight deals from $535

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Montreal (RSW - YUL)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 535*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 567*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 4th
from$ 567*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Montreal in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Montreal

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from$ 535*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 567*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 567*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 600*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 677*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Montreal

38 °FSunday10/21/2018
38 °FMonday10/22/2018
44 °FTuesday10/23/2018
42 °FWednesday10/24/2018
36 °FThursday10/25/2018
31 °FFriday10/26/2018
42 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org