Book United Fort Myers to London flight deals from $602

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to London (RSW - LHR)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 602*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 858*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 858*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 858*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 602*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to London

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 602*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to London (LHR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 613*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in London

63 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
57 °FTuesday10/23/2018
59 °FWednesday10/24/2018
55 °FThursday10/25/2018
50 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org