Book United Fort Myers to Cleveland flight deals from $256

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Cleveland (RSW - CLE)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 256*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 256*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 300*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 256*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 256*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 1 day ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 13 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.