Book United Fort Myers to Cleveland flight deals from $190

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Cleveland (RSW - CLE)

August

Skip to content

Friday 3rd

Return Saturday 18th
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 190*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 190*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 233*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Thursday 25th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 202*Viewed: 7 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 190*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 190*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 198*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 202*Viewed: 7 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cleveland

67 °FTuesday07/17/2018
75 °FWednesday07/18/2018
81 °FThursday07/19/2018
81 °FFriday07/20/2018
72 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
70 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org