Book United Fort Myers to Cancun flight deals from $320

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Myers to Cancun (RSW - CUN)

November

Skip to content

Thu 15

Return Fri 30
from$ 347*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Fri 16

Return Sat 1
from$ 347*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 18

Return Mon 3
from$ 375*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
from$ 330*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 9

Return Mon 24
from$ 352*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 320*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Myers to Cancun

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 320*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fort Myers (RSW)
to Cancun (CUN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
from$ 322*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cancun

75 °FTuesday11/13/2018
83 °FWednesday11/14/2018
73 °FThursday11/15/2018
79 °FFriday11/16/2018
79 °FSaturday11/17/2018
79 °FSunday11/18/2018
82 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org