Book United Fort Lauderdale to Taipei flight deals from $747

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Taipei (FLL - TPE)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 751*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 761*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 987*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 987*Viewed: 48 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,001*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Taipei at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 747*Viewed: 48 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.