Book United Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR flight deals from $223

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR (FLL - SJO)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 223*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from$ 223*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 467*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 396*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 461*Viewed: 4 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 541*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 541*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 500*Viewed: 4 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown San Jose

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 223*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 223*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 223*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 277*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.