Book United Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR flight deals from $295

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR (FLL - SJO)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 336*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 378*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 352*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 336*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from$ 311*Viewed: 56 minutes ago

Saturday 6th

Return Sunday 21st
from$ 331*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown San Jose

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to San Jose, CR

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from$ 331*Viewed: 56 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to San Jose, CR (SJO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 336*Viewed: 57 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Jose, CR

72 °FThursday07/19/2018
72 °FFriday07/20/2018
74 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
74 °FMonday07/23/2018
73 °FTuesday07/24/2018
73 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org