Book United Fort Lauderdale to Panama City flight deals from $381

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Panama City (FLL - PTY)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 471*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 471*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 471*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 471*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 568*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 568*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Yachts and sailboats dot the water in Panama City at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Panama City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 381*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 431*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Panama City

85 °FTuesday10/16/2018
78 °FWednesday10/17/2018
80 °FThursday10/18/2018
80 °FFriday10/19/2018
80 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
82 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org