Book United Fort Lauderdale to Panama City flight deals from $448

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Panama City (FLL - PTY)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 655*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 713*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 705*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Yachts and sailboats dot the water in Panama City at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Panama City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Panama City (PTY)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Panama City

72 °FTuesday06/19/2018
83 °FWednesday06/20/2018
81 °FThursday06/21/2018
83 °FFriday06/22/2018
82 °FSaturday06/23/2018
78 °FSunday06/24/2018
80 °FMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org