Book United Fort Lauderdale to Louisville flight deals from $243

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Louisville (FLL - SDF)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 297*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 297*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 263*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 263*Viewed: 13 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 315*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 317*Viewed: 13 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings reflect off the water in Louisville

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Louisville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 297*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 297*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 315*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Louisville (SDF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 315*Viewed: 13 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.