Book United Fort Lauderdale to Koror flight deals from $1,753

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Koror (FLL - ROR)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of green islands in Koror

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Koror

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Koror (ROR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,753*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Koror

78 °FSunday06/24/2018
84 °FMonday06/25/2018
84 °FTuesday06/26/2018
84 °FWednesday06/27/2018
83 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
83 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org