Book United Fort Lauderdale to Baltimore flight deals from $270

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fort Lauderdale to Baltimore (FLL - BWI)

July

Skip to content

Monday 2nd

Return Tuesday 17th
from$ 278*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 10th

Return Wednesday 25th
from$ 270*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 270*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 330*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 330*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 308*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Fort Lauderdale to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 10 Jul 2018
Return Wed 25 Jul 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 270*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 278*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 300*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

70 °FSaturday06/23/2018
83 °FSunday06/24/2018
80 °FMonday06/25/2018
78 °FTuesday06/26/2018
82 °FWednesday06/27/2018
89 °FThursday06/28/2018
85 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org