Book United Fayetteville, AR to San Francisco flight deals from $289

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fayetteville, AR to San Francisco (XNA - SFO)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 297*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 297*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Fayetteville, AR to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

71 °FWednesday08/15/2018
66 °FThursday08/16/2018
70 °FFriday08/17/2018
78 °FSaturday08/18/2018
80 °FSunday08/19/2018
74 °FMonday08/20/2018
69 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org