Book United Fayetteville, AR to Orange County flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fayetteville, AR to Orange County (XNA - SNA)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 325*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 244*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 370*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Fayetteville, AR to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fayetteville, AR (XNA)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 304*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.