Book United Fargo to Sacramento flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fargo to Sacramento (FAR - SMF)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 403*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 403*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 433*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 361*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 361*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 352*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 361*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large metal bridge above water in Sacramento

Plan ahead for flights from Fargo to Sacramento

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 304*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 352*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 5 Jan 2019
Return Sun 20 Jan 2019
from$ 352*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from$ 352*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sacramento

79 °FMonday10/15/2018
66 °FTuesday10/16/2018
67 °FWednesday10/17/2018
68 °FThursday10/18/2018
70 °FFriday10/19/2018
70 °FSaturday10/20/2018
71 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org