Book United Fargo to Sacramento flight deals from $400

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fargo to Sacramento (FAR - SMF)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 520*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 520*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 481*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large metal bridge above water in Sacramento

Plan ahead for flights from Fargo to Sacramento

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 400*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 416*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Sacramento (SMF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 439*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sacramento

87 °FWednesday08/15/2018
88 °FThursday08/16/2018
91 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
82 °FSunday08/19/2018
80 °FMonday08/20/2018
77 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org