Book United Fargo to Kona flight deals from $704

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Fargo to Kona (FAR - KOA)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Rocky coastline of Kona at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Fargo to Kona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 704*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 707*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Fargo (FAR)
to Kona (KOA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 708*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kona

71 °FThursday10/18/2018
79 °FFriday10/19/2018
78 °FSaturday10/20/2018
79 °FSunday10/21/2018
78 °FMonday10/22/2018
79 °FTuesday10/23/2018
79 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org