Book United Eugene to Kauai Island flight deals from $398

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Eugene to Kauai Island (EUG - LIH)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 419*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 419*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 402*Viewed: 9 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 477*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 461*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 461*Viewed: 9 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Eugene to Kauai Island

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 398*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 402*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 419*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 419*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 419*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Eugene (EUG)
to Kauai Island (LIH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 432*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.