Book United Erie to Chicago flight deals from $273

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Erie to Chicago (ERI - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Erie to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Erie (ERI)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 273*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.