Book United El Paso to Detroit flight deals from $244

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 18th

Return Saturday 2nd
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from El Paso to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 244*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
El Paso (ELP)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

45 °FSunday10/21/2018
51 °FMonday10/22/2018
53 °FTuesday10/23/2018
50 °FWednesday10/24/2018
49 °FThursday10/25/2018
53 °FFriday10/26/2018
55 °FSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org