Compare Edmonton to United States flight deals starting at $341

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Edmonton (YEG) to United States

Edmonton (YEG) to Denver (DEN)

Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018,
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Edmonton (YEG) to New Orleans (MSY)

Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 504*Viewed: 11 hours ago

Edmonton (YEG) to Dallas (DFW)

Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018,
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Plan ahead for flights from Edmonton to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Edmonton (YEG)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Jun 2018
Return Tue 3 Jul 2018
from$ 375*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 385*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 483*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Jun 2018
Return Fri 29 Jun 2018
from$ 497*Viewed: 1 day ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Mon 30 Jul 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 12 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
from$ 556*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 11 Jul 2018
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
from$ 558*Viewed: 17 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 586*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.