Compare Edmonton to United States flight deals starting at $301

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Edmonton (YEG) to United States

Edmonton (YEG) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 596*Viewed: 4 days ago

Edmonton (YEG) to Denver (DEN)

Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018,
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 527*Viewed: 3 days ago

Edmonton (YEG) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018,
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 3 days ago

Edmonton (YEG) to Phoenix (PHX)

Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018,
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Edmonton (YEG) to Austin (AUS)

Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 days ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Plan ahead for flights from Edmonton to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Edmonton (YEG)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 301*Viewed: 6 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 303*Viewed: 3 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Austin (AUS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 2 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from$ 382*Viewed: 3 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 389*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 404*Viewed: 3 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 409*Viewed: 4 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 434*Viewed: 2 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Miami (MIA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 442*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Phoenix (PHX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.