Book United Edmonton to Fort Lauderdale flight deals from $478

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Series of small boats in between the palm trees on a sandy beach in Fort Lauderdale

Plan ahead for flights from Edmonton to Fort Lauderdale

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 21 Feb 2019
Return Tue 5 Mar 2019
from$ 478*Viewed: 1 day ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 day ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from$ 640*Viewed: 2 days ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 10 Feb 2019
from$ 652*Viewed: 15 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 769*Viewed: 7 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 796*Viewed: 1 day ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 1,078*Viewed: 21 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Lauderdale

87 °FSaturday08/18/2018
89 °FSunday08/19/2018
88 °FMonday08/20/2018
86 °FTuesday08/21/2018
85 °FWednesday08/22/2018
84 °FThursday08/23/2018
83 °FFriday08/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org