Book United Durango, CO to San Juan flight deals from $698

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Durango, CO to San Juan (DRO - SJU)

July

Skip to content

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 1st

Return Thursday 16th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 3rd

Return Saturday 18th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 5th

Return Monday 20th
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 1,495*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,440*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Two-story homes in orange, green, and blue line the streets of San Juan

Plan ahead for flights from Durango, CO to San Juan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 18 Jul 2018
Return Thu 2 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 698*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Juan

79 °FSaturday06/23/2018
81 °FSunday06/24/2018
83 °FMonday06/25/2018
86 °FTuesday06/26/2018
86 °FWednesday06/27/2018
86 °FThursday06/28/2018
86 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org