Book United Durango, CO to San Diego flight deals from $306

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Durango, CO to San Diego (DRO - SAN)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 378*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 306*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 378*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from$ 337*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 424*Viewed: 58 minutes ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 424*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Durango, CO to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 306*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 378*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 378*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
Durango, CO (DRO)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 408*Viewed: 58 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

75 °FTuesday10/16/2018
73 °FWednesday10/17/2018
72 °FThursday10/18/2018
75 °FFriday10/19/2018
79 °FSaturday10/20/2018
80 °FSunday10/21/2018
71 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org