Book United Detroit to San Luis Potosi flight deals from $499

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to San Luis Potosi

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 499*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 524*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 528*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 2 Jan 2019
Return Thu 17 Jan 2019
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 536*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 561*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Luis Potosi

46 °FWednesday11/14/2018
52 °FThursday11/15/2018
60 °FFriday11/16/2018
64 °FSaturday11/17/2018
65 °FSunday11/18/2018
65 °FMonday11/19/2018
67 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org