Book United Detroit to San Luis Potosi flight deals from $590

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to San Luis Potosi

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to San Luis Potosi (SLP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 22 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.