Book United Detroit to Roanoke flight deals from $316

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Multi-level buildings in downtown Roanoke

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to Roanoke

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 316*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Roanoke (ROA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Roanoke

64 °FFriday10/19/2018
61 °FSaturday10/20/2018
51 °FSunday10/21/2018
54 °FMonday10/22/2018
55 °FTuesday10/23/2018
53 °FWednesday10/24/2018
53 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org