Book United Detroit to Omaha flight deals from $234

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

A river runs alongside downtown Omaha

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to Omaha

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 234*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 261*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Omaha (OMA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 274*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Omaha

67 °FSunday08/19/2018
68 °FMonday08/20/2018
69 °FTuesday08/21/2018
72 °FWednesday08/22/2018
76 °FThursday08/23/2018
82 °FFriday08/24/2018
87 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org