Book United Detroit to Melbourne flight deals from $1,927

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Detroit to Melbourne (DTW - MEL)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 2,127*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 2,127*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 2,127*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
from$ 1,927*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 2,027*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

49 °FMonday06/18/2018
53 °FTuesday06/19/2018
53 °FWednesday06/20/2018
52 °FThursday06/21/2018
49 °FFriday06/22/2018
53 °FSaturday06/23/2018
49 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org