Book United Detroit to Melbourne flight deals from $1,044

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from Detroit to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,044*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,057*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,060*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,107*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 1,107*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,110*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Detroit (DTW)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 1,144*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

47 °FSaturday10/20/2018
61 °FSunday10/21/2018
70 °FMonday10/22/2018
63 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
62 °FThursday10/25/2018
59 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org