Book United Des Moines to San Luis Obispo flight deals from $284

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Des Moines to San Luis Obispo (DSM - SBP)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 361*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 314*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Blue-green water along the sandy coastline in San Luis Obispo

Plan ahead for flights from Des Moines to San Luis Obispo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 284*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 311*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 341*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Des Moines (DSM)
to San Luis Obispo (SBP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 361*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.