Book United Denver to San Juan flight deals from $210

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Denver to San Juan (DEN - SJU)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 369*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 369*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 382*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 352*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 352*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 337*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Two-story homes in orange, green, and blue line the streets of San Juan

Plan ahead for flights from Denver to San Juan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 298*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 337*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Juan

87 °FTuesday08/14/2018
83 °FWednesday08/15/2018
81 °FThursday08/16/2018
81 °FFriday08/17/2018
84 °FSaturday08/18/2018
85 °FSunday08/19/2018
85 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org