Book United Denver to San Juan flight deals from $412

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Denver to San Juan (DEN - SJU)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 484*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 474*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 429*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 513*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
from$ 412*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 20th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 412*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Two-story homes in orange, green, and blue line the streets of San Juan

Plan ahead for flights from Denver to San Juan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 412*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 412*Viewed: 1 day ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 429*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 28 Feb 2019
Return Sat 9 Mar 2019
from$ 429*Viewed: 1 day ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 457*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 457*Viewed: 10 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to San Juan (SJU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 May 2019
Return Tue 7 May 2019
from$ 464*Viewed: 15 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Juan

80 °FMonday10/15/2018
81 °FTuesday10/16/2018
82 °FWednesday10/17/2018
82 °FThursday10/18/2018
84 °FFriday10/19/2018
82 °FSaturday10/20/2018
84 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org