Book United Denver to Raleigh flight deals from $187

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Denver to Raleigh (DEN - RDU)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 197*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 272*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 314*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 260*Viewed: 11 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Raleigh at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Denver to Raleigh

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 187*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 197*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 197*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 252*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Raleigh (RDU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Raleigh

89 °FThursday07/19/2018
82 °FFriday07/20/2018
81 °FSaturday07/21/2018
87 °FSunday07/22/2018
91 °FMonday07/23/2018
88 °FTuesday07/24/2018
83 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org