Book United Denver to Okinawa flight deals from $2,308

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Denver to Okinawa (DEN - OKA)

November

Skip to content

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 2,358*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 2,358*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 2,358*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A wooden pier surrounded by foliage leads into multi-shade blue water in Okinawa

Plan ahead for flights from Denver to Okinawa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Denver (DEN)
to Okinawa (OKA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 2,308*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Okinawa

71 °FSaturday10/20/2018
76 °FSunday10/21/2018
78 °FMonday10/22/2018
79 °FTuesday10/23/2018
79 °FWednesday10/24/2018
79 °FThursday10/25/2018
80 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org