Book United Dallas to Sao Paulo flight deals from $1,550

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dallas to Sao Paulo (DFW - GRU)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,950*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 1,950*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 1,950*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban buildings reflect off glassy water in Sao Paulo

Plan ahead for flights from Dallas to Sao Paulo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 1,550*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Sao Paulo

80 °FWednesday06/20/2018
75 °FThursday06/21/2018
76 °FFriday06/22/2018
77 °FSaturday06/23/2018
80 °FSunday06/24/2018
75 °FMonday06/25/2018
80 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org