Book United Dallas to San Francisco flight deals from $197

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dallas to San Francisco (DFW - SFO)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 217*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 217*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 234*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 197*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 227*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 231*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 231*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Dallas to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 197*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 214*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 217*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 217*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Dallas (DFW)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 231*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

65 °FMonday10/15/2018
58 °FTuesday10/16/2018
60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
68 °FThursday10/18/2018
69 °FFriday10/19/2018
69 °FSaturday10/20/2018
72 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org