Book United Dallas to Palm Springs flight deals from $460

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dallas to Palm Springs (DFW - PSP)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 510*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 510*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 565*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Slender palm trees dot green grass with a large hill in the background in Palm Springs

Plan ahead for flights from Dallas to Palm Springs

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Palm Springs (PSP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 460*Viewed: 34 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Palm Springs

85 °FTuesday08/14/2018
92 °FWednesday08/15/2018
91 °FThursday08/16/2018
86 °FFriday08/17/2018
85 °FSaturday08/18/2018
84 °FSunday08/19/2018
82 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org