Book United Dallas to Milwaukee flight deals from $228

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dallas to Milwaukee (DFW - MKE)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 17th

Return Wednesday 1st
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A water canal flows through downtown Milwaukee in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Dallas to Milwaukee

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 17 Jul 2018
Return Wed 1 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 24 Jul 2018
Return Wed 8 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dallas (DFW)
to Milwaukee (MKE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 228*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milwaukee

77 °FSaturday06/23/2018
75 °FSunday06/24/2018
72 °FMonday06/25/2018
67 °FTuesday06/26/2018
78 °FWednesday06/27/2018
76 °FThursday06/28/2018
78 °FFriday06/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org